DR. ZACK NIMRI, D.D.S., D.M.D

CALL US: 480-988-7007

3317 South Higley Rd, Suite 103, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Dr. Zack Nimri has served families and individuals with excellent dentistry for over 25 years, and he strives to provide every patient with the best that dentistry has to offer. At Higley Dental Care, we take the time to understand your needs so that we can create a customized dental experience. As you can see from the following reviews, our patients appreciate the quality dental care they receive at our office. We invite you to call our dentist in Gilbert, Arizona, today to learn more and to schedule your appointment. We are eager to hear from you!

Anonymous Featured review
logo-2
I love this office. The Dr. Was very friendly and educated me on my children’s treatment plan. I felt more comfortable there than any other dental office. As did my children. The whole experience was very thorough


2 years ago
Teresa D Customer since 2014
logo-2
The staff at Higley Dental was professional and friendly. I did not have dental insurance and the office administrator helped me with a payment plan. Dr. Nimri is a great dentist. He explained procedures to me thoroughly and made me feel as comfortable as can be. I’ve been to many dentists throughout the valley, but Dr. Nimri and his staff are the best.


A day ago:
Anonymous
logo-2
Ok, let me tell you first that I have had the same wonderful dentist my entire life, he is awesome! Upon moving 2000 miles from him and not knowing where to go in the valley I turned to general advertisements to find someone close to home with a good amount of experience. My husband needed his wisdom teeth pulled, I needed a cleaning. I went first, to feel the place out with a simple cleaning before I sent the Mr. In for more extreme treatment. I was very impressed in the fact that the Dr. actually did all the work, and quite well….my teeth felt so great! I was informed that my old metal fillings weren’t in the best shape and should be replaced to avoid potential problems later. No surprises there, I think those fillings were approaching thirty years old! I scheduled the work, nervously. Remember that only one saintly dentist has ever drilled on my teeth and know that I was very hesitant to trust someone new. I have had some trouble with numbing drugs in the past so after that, my old dentist never used anything, and never hurt me. I expressed my concerns about that to the staff who assured me that I would be in great, gentle hands. The following week my husband had his turn in the chair and also felt I had found a good new dentist. He had his wisdom teeth out with no problems. I had my fillings replaced with very little discomfort and no problems with the numbing stuff. Yay! So, let’s fast forward a month or so… I started getting a tooth ache on or near where one of my new fillings were so I called to get it checked out. The receptionist was very nice and gave me a few different options to come in when it was most convenient for me, same day! Upon investigation, Dr. Nemri found that it was the tooth next to the one he had replaced the filling on and fixed the problem in no time. Very gently, with no numbing. Thank you, thank you, thank you! As I went up to the desk to check out I was informed that I was “all set, call if you need anything else at all”. I asked about payment…. the Dr. just fixed my tooth that aside from cleaning he had never touched and didn’t charge me a dime. That is customer service and caring for the well being of your patient in a very professional, kind fashion. I have a new very gentle dentist that I know sees more than dollar signs when I smile.


20 days ago:
Margaret S Customer since 2014
logo-2
The office staff and Dr. Nimri are friendly, professional, helpful, and skilled. I began seeing this dentist when I moved to Gilbert in 2013, and also take my 85 year old mother who has Alzheimer’s. Our experience has been nothing but good.


a month ago
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
Dr. Nimri is fantastic!!! Not only was he polite, timely and thorough, but he is kind and sympathetic. My insurance didnt cover all of the costs like I though it would. I’m a student and im not in the best financial situation, so his office worked with me on this matter and I greatly appreciate it. My girlfriends mother saw him last week for more extensive dental work than I, and he was amazing with her as well. My girlfriend is seeing him tomorrow…I’m sure she will be just as pleased with him .. Highly recommended

a month ago
Martha C Customer since 2009
logo-2
No waiting and very caring staff.


a month ago
Neil G Customer since 2006
logo-2
The staff are very nice and Dr. Nimri is one of the best!


3 months ago
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
I love this office!! I’ve had nothing but good experiences here Dr.Nimri is friendly and patient. I never feel rushed and he is always willing to answer my questions. The front desk and scheduling are always accommodating and always on time, everyone is super friendly and professional. Very pleased with the thoroughness of exams and work that has been done. Love the email and text reminders, I highly recommend them


3 months ago:
David F Customer since 2014
logo-2
Dr. Nimri is very gentle and patient. Although I hate going to the dentist, Dr. Nimri gets me in and out quickly and efficiently. His work is very professional and his manner is excellent. If you want a gently, caring dentist, this is the place to go.


7 months ago:
Debbie H Customer since 2016
logo-2
Everyone was wonderful, the results of my personalized treatment was great.


7 months ago:
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
I have been going to Dr. Nimri since he took over Higley Dental Care in July 2009. I really like him. He is a great dentist. He is very through and only performs procedures that are needed. I recently received a new crown. The procedure went really smoothly, it is a perfect fit and looks great. Very professional and trustworthy dental work and experienced staff. The office is comfortable, clean, in a great location, and has plenty of parking. My family has been back several times and we are always impressed. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new dentist.


7 months ago:
Jonathan M Customer since 2009
logo-2
These folks are amazing. Awesome customer service and honest. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Life long customer here.


7 months ago:
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
THE BEST


7 months ago:
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
I highly recommend going to Higley Dental Care. Dr. Nimri and his staff are very friendly, they make me feel comfortable. The office is very clean, they are always on time and if I have any questions they are informative. Also great for kids, me and my kids enjoy going there


8 months ago:
Kazunori E Customer since 2014
logo-2
All went smoothly.


8 months ago:
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
Dr. Nimri is extremely knowledgeable, completely in control in his office, Not very many people can say they look forward to going to the dentist, but I do, the staff are awesome!! They really make you feel comfortable, its a wonderful atmosphere and they really care about their patients.


8 months ago:
Martha C Customer since 2009
logo-2
Always on time, a good experience.


8 months ago:
Brittany D Customer since 2016
logo-2
I love Dr Nimri. I had 7 cavities filled and since they were all small I didn’t have to be numbed. He was really gentle and was making sure I was ok through the whole time. I would definitely recommend him to anybody. Also Shelia and Christina (assistants/front office) are very very sweet and make sure you’re always comfortable. Thank you All for everything you do.


8 months ago:
Diane B Customer since 2012
logo-2
On March 22, I had 4 crowns done on my front teeth. As always, Dr. Zack and Shelia were very professional and made my appointment very pleasant. I would highly recommend Higley Dental Care to my family and friends.


8 months ago:
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
Great customer service and no horrible waiting times.. Always in and out and professional , Higley Dental Care is awesome !


9 months ago:
Patricia D Customer since 2015
logo-2
Very caring.no wait time


10 months ago:
Paulette W Customer since 2011
logo-2
Great all around.


10 months ago:
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
Was worried about a tooth, Called yesterday at 7:30 in the morning, they set an appointment for a quick “look-see” to make sure was OK, so they got me in took an X ray and gave me a diagnosis and review and he didn’t charge for this initial evaluation!

Today I had a crown replaced and he repaired a badly deteriorated molar. Dr Nimri is the BEST dentist I have ever had! Personable and caring, Great staff. Total cost? $19!!! Amazing!


10 months ago:
Christal O Customer since 2015
logo-2
Wonderful!!!! I have not been maintaining my teeth properly sine a move years ago to Gilbert. I tried several dentist in the area when I moved here. They were all friendly, but the dental hygienist always went deep when cleaning my teeth in a very painful way. I gave up! My teeth have suffered because of it. I had to have a root canal recently. Since that was painless, I added dental insurance and recently had Higley Dental do a checkup. I needed more than the standard cleaning. The Dentist actually was the one who did the cleaning. I was holding on so tightly to my shirt, waiting for the pain that never came. Afterward I thanked the dentist for not hurting me, with tears in my eyes.


10 months ago:
Dalton B Customer since 2016
logo-2
Thank you!


10 months ago:
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
Had some work done, nice office great staff. Office was clean and staff was very informative. Made me feel like family. I highly recommend them


11 months ago:
Tyler T Customer since 2016
logo-2
I highly recommend Higley Dental Care. They helped me get through some severe anxiety and get my tooth fixed up. Everyone was kind, informative, and made me feel comfortable.


11 months ago:
Scott D Customer since 2013
logo-2
No one likes going to the dentist, but the team at Higley Dental Care makes me feel comfortable. Very nice people. I also like that you don’t have to wait around to get in to see the Dr. You actually get in at your scheduled time.


11 months ago:
Xiromara C. Customer since 2015
logo-2
Service is great. Prompt appointments. The dentist personally cleans your teeth and has a gentle touch. Has great discounts and specials too!


A year ago:
Tricia M. Customer since 2015
logo-2
Took me in as a walk in new to Gilbert in need of urgent treatment. Saw me almost immediately, and provided immediate treatment with kindness, respect and consideration from all the staff. Found my new family dentist! Thank you.


A year ago:
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
I haven’t been to the dentist in quite some time as I was afraid of having any work done; which I knew I needed. However, over the weekend I broke my tooth in half. So, I was forced to go. After searching for a dentist in the area, I found West Higley Dental Care with so many positive reviews and they were able to get me in right away!

I was so nervous, but everyone was extremely nice and really put me at ease. Dr. Nimri was GREAT and made me feel relaxed during the whole procedure! I even had to get a Novocain shot and it was PAINLESS! So happy! I left with a whole tooth and it actually looks better than before I broke it! I highly recommend Dr. Nimri and his wonderful staff and look forward to returning for all my dental needs!


A year ago:
Melissa A Customer since 2015
logo-2
Very pleased with this dental office. The staff is great & very helpful. The dentist is general & takes time to explain options to you. He gives you choises and allows you to make the final decision. It’s a great place.


A year ago:
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
Great Dentistry and Customer Service. The atmosphere when you walk in is warm and professional. Everyone seems caring and genuinely engaged in your well being. Dr Nimri took explained each step in the examination and took time to educate me on my treatment options and diagnosis, he was very thorough and comprehensive. I had a root canal treatment and a crown all done in one day and I feel great, no pain what so ever, I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.


A year ago:
Martha C Customer since 2009
logo-2
Quick and painless.


A year ago:
Miriam M Customer since 2014
logo-2
Got my impacted 3rd molar removed yesterday, I was very afraid for years! But It was done in 10 minutes and without pain and I’m doing very good with the recovery, everybody in the office is awesome! They understand my concerns all the time.


A year ago:
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
Great Service!! Highly recommend this office to everyone. Very accommodating and professional!


A year ago:
Anonymous Verified customer
logo-2
Today was my 1st visit to Higley Dental Care and all I can say is WOW!!! They provided excellent service, the x-ray’s were quick and pleasant, and all your dental problems were explained and resolved before you leave. And to top it off I got a $50 Gift Card for being a new customer. The staff is Awesome and very friendly!! I had two fillings done by Dr. Nimri, and there was zero pain none whatsoever. He is very good, I am definitely coming back!!!

Read Our Reviews

Dr. Nimri is extremely knowledgeable, completely in control in his office. Not very many people can say they look forward to going to the dentist, but I do, the staff are awesome! They really make you feel comfortable, its a wonderful atmosphere and they really care about their patients.

-Patient A.

Read Our Reviews

Dr. Nimri’s Professional Affiliations

Dr. Zack Nimri has been a dentist for over 25 years and is associated with several professional organizations.